1055 Fowler Ave Clovis, CA 93611  |  559-327-1000

Athletic Staff

Home  \  Athletics  \  Department  \  Athletic Staff

Fall Sports

Coaches talking to football players
 Cross CountrySean McManus  seanmcmanus@cusd.com
 Football Rich Hammond richhammond@cusd.com
 Girls Golf Dave Sodersten davidsodersten@cusd.com
 Gymnastics Melissa Semas 
 Girls Tennis Maureen Solomon 
 Girls Volleyball Richard Lake Jr. richardlakejr@cusd.com
 Boys Water Polo Evan Baird evenbaird@cusd.com
 Girls Water Polo Noah Minton noahminton@cusd.com

Winter Sports

Embedded Image for: Winter Sports (2018531124328364_image.jpg)
Boys Basketball Jon Heinz   jonathanheinz@cusd.com
Girls Basketball Greg Clark  gregoryclark@cusd.com
Boys Soccer Danny Amparano danielamparano@cusd.com 
Girls Soccer Vannesa Black  vannesablack@cusd.com
Wrestling Gabe Schaefer  gabrielschaefer@cusd.com

Spring Sports

Baseball Coaches Talking to team
 Badminton Thad Crews   thadcrews@cusd.com
 Baseball James Patrick   jamespatrick@cusd.com
 Boys Golf Fred Avila  fredavila@cusd.com
 Softball Mike Noel  michaelnoel@cusd.com
 Boys Swim and Dive Peter Tragitt  petertragitt@cusd.com
 Girls Swim and Dive Steven Kaufmann  stevenkaufmann@cusd.com
 Boys Tennis Wyatt Kershaw  
 Track & Field
Tiffani Boone
EJ Jackson 
 Boys Volleyball  Richard Lake Jr.  richardlakejr@cusd.com

Department Staff

Photo of Jesse Hardwick

Jesse Hardwick
Athletic Director 

Photo of Mike Noel
Mike Noel
Assistant Athletic Director 




Courtney Jones
Athletic Trainer;
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website