1055 Fowler Ave Clovis, CA 93611  |  559-327-1000
Home  \  About  \  Administration
Clovis High School

Administration List

 

Administration 
NAME

EMAIL

POSITION

Stephanie Hanks Stephaniehanks@cusd.com Principal
Diane Giovannoni Dianegiovannoni@cusd.com Principal's Secretary
Carrie Carter Carriecarter@cusd.com Deputy Principal
Cissie Lopez Ysidralopez@cusd.com Deputy Principal's Secretary
Andy Bolls Andrewbolls@cusd.com Learning Director: Math, Student Services
Jill Payne Jillpayne@cusd.com Student Services Secretary
Stacey Cederquist Staceycederquist@cusd.com Andy Bolls's Secretary
Jesse Hardwick Jessehardwick@cusd.com Athletics Director, Learning Director: PE
Kami Fraser Kamifraser@cusd.com Athletics Secretary
Demetra Vincent-Walker Demetravincentwalker@cusd.com Learning Director: Band, CART, CTE/ROP, Modern Language, Social Science
Stacey Cederquist Staceycederquist@cusd.com Demetra Vincent-Walker's Secretary
David Castro Davidcastro@cusd.com Learning Director: Choir, English, English Language Learners, Transition Program
Shannon Raiskup Shannonraiskup@cusd.com David Castro's Secretary
Jennifer Thao Jenniferthao@cusd.com Learning Director: Drama, Fine Arts, Science, Special Education
Nicole Lewis Nicolelewis@cusd.com Jennifer Thao's Secretary
Nikki Carter Nikkicarter@cusd.com Activities Director
Patti Carpenter Patticarpenter@cusd.com Activities Secretary
Barbara Hansen Barbarahansen@cusd.com Head Counselor
Juli Thornton Julithornton@cusd.com Head Counselor's Secretary

Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department



Department(s)
 
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
Gateway CART Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website