1055 Fowler Ave Clovis, CA 93611  |  559-327-1000

Administration

Home  \  About  \  Administration
Administration Banner

 

Administration 
NAME

EMAIL

POSITION

Stephanie Hanks Stephaniehanks@cusd.com Principal
Diane Giovannoni Dianegiovannoni@cusd.com Principal's Secretary
Matt Hernandez Matthernandez@cusd.com Deputy Principal
Cissie Lopez Ysidralopez@cusd.com Deputy Principal's Secretary
Sara McAvoy Saramcavoy@cusd.com Learning Director: Math, Student Services
Jill Payne Jillpayne@cusd.com Student Services Secretary
Jesse Hardwick Jessehardwick@cusd.com Athletics Director, Learning Director: PE
Kami Fraser Kamifraser@cusd.com Athletics Secretary
Jenn Thao Jennthao@cusd.com Learning Director: English, Dance, Drama, ELL, Transition Program
Marina Banuelos Marinabanuelos@cusd.com Jenn Thao's Secretary
Amanda Howes Amandahowes@cusd.com Learning Director: Science, Modern Language, Choir
Sheri Hawkins Sherihawkins@cusd.com Amanda Howes's Secretary
Demetra Vincent-Walker Demetravincentwalker@cusd.com Learning Director: Band, CART, CTE/ROP, Fine Arts, Social Science
Cari Loete, Ed.D.  Cariloete@cusd.com Learning Director: Special Education
Nicole Pierce Nicolepierce@cusd.com Demetra Vincent-Walker and Cari Loete, Ed.D.'s Secretary
Daniel E. Bravo Danielbravo@cusd.com Activities Director
Patti Carpenter Patticarpenter@cusd.com Activities Secretary
Stephanie Frazier Stephaniefrazier@cusd.com Head Counselor
Juli Thornton Julithornton@cusd.com Head Counselor's Secretary

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website